Staff

NAMEPOSITIONROOMEMAIL
Office
Sarah BautistaPrincipalMain Officesbautista@goleta.k12.ca.us
Rosalinda GreeningSchool Office ManagerMain Officergreening@goleta.k12.ca.us
Debbie JohnsonSchool Office AssistantMain Officedjohnson@goleta.k12.ca.us
Karen NeuenschwanderNurseMain Officekneuenschwander@goleta.k12.ca.us
Alejandra AlvarezSchool-based Family AdvocateMain Officealejandraa@ivyp.org
Sylvia SifuentesCommunity LiaisonMain Officessifuentes@goleta.k12.ca.us
Classroom Teachers
Joeana JimenezPreschoolRoom 2jjimenez@goleta.k12.ca.us
Nina BoltonKindergartenRoom KAnbolton@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kimberly SpiewakKindergartenRoom KBkspiewak@goleta.k12.ca.us
Taylor Loria1st GradeRoom 6tloria@goleta.k12.ca.us
Dawn Schroeder1/2nd GradeRoom 8dschroeder@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kierstin Altom2nd GradeRoom 7kaltom@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kandie White3/4th GradeRoom 3kwhite@goleta.k12.ca.us
Briana Graziano3rd GradeRoom 5bgraziano@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kristen Jones3rd Grade longterm-substituteRoom 5
Megan Drabinski4th GradeRoom 11mdrabinski@goleta.k12.ca.us
Linda Sparkuhl5th GradeRoom 12lsparkuhl@goleta.k12.ca.us
Marika Dundore6th GradeRoom 13mdundore@goleta.k12.ca.us
Ruthie Sutherland6th GradeRoom 16rsutherland@goleta.k12.ca.us
Other Teaching Staff
Stephanie AcunaLearning Center CTRoom 1sacuna@goleta.k12.ca.us
Mary BainouSDCRoom 15mbainou@goleta.k12.ca.us
Susan CroshawPEscroshaw@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kristina De HerasLibrary, Project-based MathLibrarykdeheras@goleta.k12.ca.us
Meghan DeweySpeech SpecialistPortablemdewey@goleta.k12.ca.us
Laurel GalushaASES DirectorRoom 4lgalusha@goleta.k12.ca.us
Brigitte HaleyLearning CenterRoom 1bhaley@goleta.k12.ca.us
Angelica HernandezState PreschoolRoom 2ahernandez@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kyla KinzlerLearning Center CTRoom 1kkinzler@goleta.k12.ca.us
Paula KirchoffMusicpkirchoff@goleta.k12.ca.us
Alise KubeckiASES Teacher, Gardenakubecki@goleta.k12.ca.us
Katherine LarsenPsychologistPortableklarsen@goleta.k12.ca.us
Ruth McGolpinPErmcgolpin@goleta.k12.ca.us
Theresa MolinarState PreschoolRoom 2tmolinar@goleta.k12.ca.us
Sue NakaoArtsuenakao@gmail.com
Natalie ReynosoArtnreynoso@goleta.k12.ca.us
Cecilia RocheComputerRoom 9croche@goleta.k12.ca.us
Jessica SummerfieldScienceRoom 10jsummerfield@goleta.k12.ca.us
Kascie MillerASES Teacher
Sarah MoorePsych internPortable
Sarah WadeASES Teacher
Instructional Assistants
Adriana CamarilloSDCRoom 15acamarillo@goleta.k12.ca.us
Wayne RascatiSDC long-term substituteRoom 15wrascati@goleta.k12.ca.us
Playground Supervisors/Crossing Guard
Khaleda KhanamYard Dutykkhanam@goleta.k12.ca.us
John KolbergCrossing Guardjkolberg@goleta.k12.ca.us
Flor PedroteYard Dutyfpedrote@goleta.k12.ca.usus
Lisa PeroccoYard Dutylperocco@goleta.k12.ca.us
Juana DelgadoYard Duty
Laura RodriguezYard Duty
Kitchen Staff
Raquel LiretteLunch Cashierrlirette@goleta.k12.ca.us
Norma MaderaKitchennmadera@goleta.k12.ca.us
Custodians
Jacob RodrigueDay Custodianjrodrigue@goleta.k12.ca.us
Ramon RodriguezNight Custodianrrodriguez@goleta.k12.ca.us